WorldWide Network

Mr. Chris Raley

Office 1B, 78 Terrigal Esplanade, Terrigal, NSW 2260, Australia PO BOX 652, Terrigal NSW Australia 2

+61 (02) 43858752

craley@thompsonclarke.com.au

Dr. Peter Y.C. Ng Managing Director

Golden Star Building 6th Floor 20-26 Lockhart Road, Hong Kong

(852) 2528-4018

(852) 2861-2478

survey@peterngco.newtthk.com

Mr. Michael Miao

Rm.818, No. 638 HengFeng Rd. Shanghai China, 200070

+86 21 31262400 Ext. 1824.

+86 21 32507320

mm@inter-max.net

Rajnish Khandelwal

26, Bombay Samachar Marg. Fort Mumbai-400 001, India

+91 22 24065600

rajnish@jmbaxi.com

Mr. Michalis Simopoulos

109 Omonoias Avenue, Flamingo Bldg., 3rd Floor, 3048 Limassol, Cyprus

+357 25818600 / +357 25258838

+357 25818601

msimopoulos@rpt-group.com

Cambiaso & Risso Agenzia Maritima

Viale IV Novembre 6/7-8 16121 Genoa, Italy

+39 010 5714 1

+39 010 5893

*

Mr. Fernando de Azqueta y Bernar

Calle Ormeche 1er Piso 1-C, 48992 Guecho (Vizcaya),España

(34) 94-460-5708

(34) 94-460-5708

f.azqueta@euskalnet.net

Miss. Sonya Despard

N. Vollgt. 1, N-0158, Olso, Norway

+47 2247 9305

shiprepair@ebh.no

Mr. Norio Goto

3 Temasek Avenue, #21-00 Centennial Tower, Singapur 039190

+65-6549-7149

ngoto@singnet.com.sg

Mrs. Ana Loas

Ch. Blonde 47, 1253 Vandoeuvres Suisse

+41 22 3482154

+41 79 8730195

ioas@bluewin.ch

Mr. Minoru Kawabata

140-0004, 503,5-9-23, Minami Shinagawa, Shinagawa-ku Tokyo, Japan

81 (03) 3450-2858

kawabata-17524@nifty.com

Mr. Timothy T. Jones

11 Boulevard Jean Mermoz 92200 Neuilly Sur Seine

33 (0) 14192-1414

33 (0) 14192-1444

ceo@brsbrokers.com

Mr. Christian Fetter

Sartori & Berger GmbH & Co. KG Wall 47/51, D-24103 Kiel, Germany

+49 (0) 4852 / 88925

+49 (0) 4852 / 88935 (24/7)

c.fetter@sartori-berger.de

Mr. Mark Cooke

Cory House, Haven Exchange, Felixstowe, Suffolk IP11 2QK, UK

+44 (0) 1394 601129

mark.cooke@corybrothers.com

Mrs. Zoe Chassoura

15 – 17, Hatzikyriakou Avenue 185 37 Piraeus

+30-210-522993

+30-210-522934

info@zeamar.gr

Mr. Thomas Springer

5200 Hollister Houston, 77040 Texas, U.S.A

+1 713 895-3103

+1 713 895-3104

tspringer@biehlco.com

Capt. Richard G.S. Gim

702 Officia, 92 Saemunan-Ro Jongno-Gu, Seoul, 03186 Korea

+82 2 3276 2622

richardgim@sparkinternational.com

Mr. Mark Lee

Rm. 905, 9F., No.142 Sec. 3, Minquan E. Rd. Taipei

+886 2 2545 6080

mark.lee@inter-max.net